Cold Weather Clothes

8 Nov

I was so excited for the cold weather because I had a ton of sweaters that I had bought over the summer, but now that I can actually wear them, I don’t want to. A closet full of clothes but nothing to wear, and no room for new clothes. Isn’t that a girl’s biggest problem? I think the main issue is pants. I don’t have a large selection of jeans, so I wear the same ones each week. So, today I wanted to do something different. So here I am in bell bottom jeans that I got from the thrift store for $5, and a shimmery sweater from Forever 21. Finding new ways to wear these sweaters is hard, but it gives me something to look forward to in my outfits. However, I just don’t have the time to plan out outfits anymore. So I think my staple outfit for the cold weather would just be skinny jeans and a sweater. With my hair up, obviously, because I don’t even have time to straighten it. I think I look like a mess, but my friends keep complimenting me. Cold weather problems.

This was added after I published the post.

2 Responses to “Cold Weather Clothes”

  1. lexi181 December 6, 2012 at 11:37 pm #

    this comment should be approved

  2. NM December 7, 2012 at 10:14 pm #

    I don’t know how much cold weather we are going to have this year. Someone should start a fashion line for global warming weather wear.

Tell me what you think!