This is a very long post title and the permalink should probably be shortened later.

4 Dec

This is a video of my best friend, Kaylee, singing Hundred More Years by Francesca Battistelli. Everyone at my school thought that Kaylee was the best singer in Fall Fest. We are trying to get Francesca to see this video of her, please help! Share with everyone, and tweet @francescamusic with #TeamKaylee to spread the word and bring it to Francesca’s attention!

     Kaylee dreams of becoming a famous singer, it is her passion and something she tries to work hard for. She auditioned for America’s Got Talent, but unfortunately didn’t make it. I think she has one of the best voices I have ever heard, and she deserves recognition!

Francesca’s father, Mike, has seen the video and commented on it! If you love Kaylee’s voice, help her!! It would mean so much to her if Francesca saw this video, so spread the word. Thank you so much!

Tell me what you think!